Contact

Infostrada Sports Offices

The Netherlands (HQ)

Binnenwal 2
3432 GH Nieuwegein
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)30 600 71 71
Fax: +31 (0)30 600 71 77
Email: sportsreception@gracenote.com
Sales: sportssales@gracenote.com
 

Office hours

Monday till Friday: 08.00 – 24.00 (CET)
Saturday: 10.00 – 24.00 (CET)
Sunday: 10.00 – 24.00 (CET)

Denmark

Rådhusstræde 3A, st
1466 København
Denmark
Phone: +45 33 97 97 33
Fax: +45 33 97 97 34
Email: sportsreception@gracenote.com
Sales: sportssales@gracenote.com

China

Room 413, Heng Xiang Kai Yue Building
2 Xitoudao street, Daoli District
50000 Harbin, Heilongjiang
China
Phone: +86 451-51915373
Mobile: +86 186-86848502
Email: sportsreception@gracenote.com
Sales: sportssales@gracenote.com

Representatives

Australia

Steve Dettre
Email: sdettre@gracenote.com

Brazil

Chris Tipping
Email: ctipping@gracenote.com

Norway

Jørn Sundby
Email: jsundby@gracenote.com

Russia

Denis Krasnov
Email: dkrasnov@gracenote.com

Sweden

Roland Pool
Email: rpool@gracenote.com

Turkey

Cem Yildirim
Email: cyildirim@gracenote.com

Contact us directly

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Infostrada Sports

Binnenwal 2
3432 GH Nieuwegein
The Netherlands
+31 (0)30 600 71 71
sportsreception@gracenote.com
More contact info »